Psalm 92: Dominus Regnavit

7 mins

for five solo voices (SM-sATB) and piano duet/two pianos

Text: Vulgate Psalm 92

Commissioned by Stichting Lek Art
First performed by Annelie Brinkhof (soprano), Elisa Roep (mezzo-soprano), Cecile Roovers (alto), Ruud van Iterson (tenor), Bas Kuijlenburg (bass) and Fred Oldenburg and Jeroen van Veen (pianos) at Grote of Barbarakerk, Culemborg on 26 September 2004